Estimated reading time: 1 minute, 43 seconds

The Verizon Small Business Center will host a free webinar Wednesday (Sept. 7) featuring Ramon Ray, editor & technology evangelist ofSmallbiztechnology.com, during which he will offer 19 rules for business owners to grow their business.

Toward the end of the webinar, Ray will host an open question-and-answer session. The free live webinar begins at 2 p.m. ET. Follow @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (or www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for live tweets of key tips provided by Ray, or search in Twitter for #vzsmb. The free webinar series, presented by the Verizon Small Business Center, keeps small businesses informed and engaged to help them gain a competitive edge. Verizon Small Business Webinar: "19 Rules for WHAT: Success" with Ramon Ray WHEN: Wednesday, Sept. 7, at 2 p.m. ET; 1 p.m. CT; 12 p.m. MT; 11 a.m. PT. WHERE: Verizon Small Business Center Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar to receive an "evite" and call-in information. Click here to register or visit http:// www.brighttalk.com/webcast/6255/33499. -------------------------------------- Ramon Ray, editor & technology evangelist of WHO: Smallbiztechnology.com. --------------------------------------------- SOURCE Verizon Verizon CONTACT: Ellen Yu, Verizon, +1-908-559-2818, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Web Site: http://business.verizon.net ------- Profile: small business technology

Enhanced by Zemanta
Last modified on Sunday, 26 May 2013
Read 2362 times
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Visit other PMG Sites:

PMG360 is committed to protecting the privacy of the personal data we collect from our subscribers/agents/customers/exhibitors and sponsors. On May 25th, the European's GDPR policy will be enforced. Nothing is changing about your current settings or how your information is processed, however, we have made a few changes. We have updated our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy to make it easier for you to understand what information we collect, how and why we collect it.
Ok Decline